Terms of Services
Membership Terms of Service
Membership is a subscription-based service where members are provided content, community and resources on a recurring monthly basis. Memberships are not transferable. Membership log-in usernames, passwords codes or content may not be shared with any other person.
Members are charged annually depending on their chosen plan.
Members may cancel their subscription at any time. To do so, log in to your account, click your avatar in the top right of the page, select Settings from the dropdown and click Billing Info in the top right of the page. You can then cancel your Stripe and/or PayPal subscription from there.
You will still have access to your content until the end of the current billing cycle, depending on which subscription you chose.